Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

Albert Gershman, President
president@bethshalomnc.org

Albert Gershman, Beth Shalom President

Beth Nathison, Past President
pastpresident@bethshalomnc.org

Beth Nathison, Beth Shalom Past President

Nancy Yaguda, VP of Operations
opsvp@bethshalomnc.org

Nancy Yaguda, Beth Shalom VP of Operations

Barnaby Court, Treasurer
treasurer@bethshalomnc.org

 

Jen Kennedy, VP of Administration
adminvp@bethshalomnc.org

Jen Kennedy, Beth Shalom VP of Administration

Laura Sokol-Meade, VP of Community
community@bethshalomnc.org

 

Marty Zuckerman, VP of Membership
membership@bethshalomnc.org

 

Kate Steiman, VP of Prayer
prayer@bethshalomnc.org

 

Michael Marino, VP of Facilities
facilities@bethshalomnc.org

Toby Kennedy, VP of Safety & Systems
safety@bethshalomnc.org

Leslie Sauerbrei, VP of Lifelong Learning
edcommittee@bethshalomnc.org

Leslie Sauerbrei, Beth Shalom VP of Lifelong Learning

Open, VP of Fundraising
fundraising@bethshalomnc.org

 

Don Perlmutter, Recording Secretary
recsec@bethshalomnc.org

 

Maxine Senet, Member at Large
at-large@bethshalomnc.org

Maxine Senet, Beth Shalom Board Member at Large

Fri, July 30 2021 21 Av 5781