Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

Beth Nathison, President
president@bethshalomnc.org

Lynn Albert, Past President
pastpresident@bethshalomnc.org

Pam Rehbock, VP of Operations
opsvp@bethshalomnc.org

Judy Rosalez, Treasurer
treasurer@bethshalomnc.org

Beth Shalom treasurer

Larry Ginsburg, VP of Administration
adminvp@bethshalomnc.org

Jessi Schmitt, VP of Community
community@bethshalomnc.org

TBD, VP of Membership
membership@bethshalomnc.org

 

Judy Hodgins, VP of Prayer
prayer@bethshalomnc.org

Michael Marino, VP of Facilities
facilities@bethshalomnc.org

Toby Kennedy, VP of Safety & Systems
safety@bethshalomnc.org

Leslie Sauerbrei, VP of Lifelong Learning
edcommittee@bethshalomnc.org

 

Jamie Schimmel, VP of Fundraising
fundraising@bethshalomnc.org

Jennifer Kennedy, Recording Secretary
recsec@bethshalomnc.org

Steve Apple, Member at Large
at-large@bethshalomnc.org

 

Wed, August 12 2020 22 Av 5780